Reviews


Here's What Our Customers Say

  •  
    Montel T.
    November 2011
    "

    Everything is fine so far.

    Larson Air corrected my heating situation and installed a new thermostat.  It all turned out fine so far.  I gave them a 3 on recommend because I don't normally recommend people, but I'm not going to say I wouldn't.

  •  
    Kaine O.
    November 2011
    "

    An awesome experience.

    Larson Air was very, very clean.  They put little mittens over their shoes, and they were really polite.  They explained everything to me at the end, included what they did, how it worked, and what I needed to do.  They did a really good job, and they were really nice.  It was an awesome experience.

  •  
    Kaine - Henderson, NV
    November 2011
    "

    Larson Air was very, very clean.  They put little mittens over their shoes, and they were really polite.  They explained everything to me at the end, included what they did, how it worked, and what I needed to do.  They did a really good job, and they were really nice.  It was an awesome experience.

  •  
    George - Las Vegas, NV
    November 2011
    "

    I was really impressed with Larson Air.  The guys took their time to check everything, then they checked it again to make sure they got it right.  They were excellent.

  •  
    George B.
    November 2011
    "

    I was really impressed!

    I was really impressed with Larson Air.  The guys took their time to check everything, then they checked it again to make sure they got it right.  They were excellent.

  •  
    Christopher G.
    November 2011
    "

    Excellent Review

    Excellent Customer Service they went above and beyond. Very professional would highly recomment to friends. I am very happy with the new unit.

  •  
    Christopher - Las Vegas, NV
    November 2011
    "

    Excellent Customer Service they went above and beyond. Very professional would highly recomment to friends. I am very happy with the new unit.

  •  
    Diane R.
    July 2011
    "

    Went above and beyond.

    I called Larson Air on a Friday evening at 7pm. I didn't think anyone was going to get back to me until Monday. But within ten minutes, Mike Parise called me back. He asked if I could go overnight without my AC, I told him I could and he said he'd be there at 7am the next morning.

    He arrived on time the next morning and checked out my AC unit. He wanted to make sure that it was just the AC unit and not the furnace too. Everyone in Vegas usually wants to replace everything! I was surprised when he found it was only the AC unit that needed replacing. I asked him how much the service charge would be, and he said it would be included in the total cost of $2400. That's the cheapest unit I've heard of! He was sick and I told him to go home and go to bed, the installation could wait. He sent two technicians out that afternoon to finish the installation.

    Overall, they were wonderful. They were honest, and not out to price gouge me. I didn't feel cheated at all. I've recommended their services to five of my neighbors since!

  •  
    Ronald G.
    July 2011
    "

    Fast response and repair.

    Larson Air and it's technician, Jimmy, we great when my AC stopped working. I looked over the system and couldn't see anythng wrong so I called Larson Air. The customer service Rep on the phone was very courteous and asked what the problem was. She scheduled a technician to arrive between 3-5PM. He arrived at 4PM.
    Asking me what seemed to be the problem I told him. He immediately went to my attic and diagnosed the problem (a simple fix thank God) and had my unit up and running again in under half an hour.

  •  
    Sabra L.
    July 2011
    "

    Always do their best!

    Larson Air - Air Conditioning and Heating Service always tried to work with me. I've been a customer of theirs for four years.  Last time, they fixed my air conditioner in the middle of the summer. The capacitor of the air conditioner had broken down in the later evening and Larson Air was here the next morning at 7AM. Frank is excellent so I always ask for him whenever I need Larson Air!

  •  
    Artin E.
    July 2011
    "

    Honest and available. They do excellent work.

    I have used Larson Air for the past four years. They take care of the heating and air conditioning in all of our condos. The management and owner are all good, down to earth people, and are extremely flexible when it comes to payments. They are a great company on top of their game.

    Larson Air works on your time, not their own. They try hard to be accommodating. They always tell the truth about what's wrong, too. I know them on a personal level, and trust them. I would recommend them to anyone.

  •  
    Michael H.
    May 2011
    "

    #4 ac

    I decided on Larson AC after reviewing 5 other companies.  They were the most honest, energetic and worked diligently on putting 20 tons of AC  with all the bells and whistles.  I had a couple of issues that they came back for and repaired.  In fact the picture on their home page is my house with the #4 Rheems all sitting nice and pretty.  It was not an easy job, and they went out of their way to do things correctly.  Good people and honesty goes a long way to having this kind of huge job done correctly.

  •  
    Ron S.
    April 2011
    "

    Larson Air is professional and honest.

    Larson Air came in to fix my air conditioner. I had quite a bit of work done, they put in a new fan etc. Everything is working so far. The fellow that came here was really nice, he knew what he was doing and I felt confident I wasn't getting ripped off in Vegas. I'd definitely use them again.

  •  
    JAMES C.
    April 2011
    "

    New Home Tune up/Maintenance

    Recently purchased a new home and wanted to make sure everything was in perfect operational order after home warranty expired.  Robbie and Travis came at the appointed time (next day appointment) and were really professional.  It is hard to find good work within Las Vegas and i would 100 recommend Larson Air.  I heard about them through VALUPAK (groupon) and purchased the deal of the day and must say it was well worth it and have signed a contract with them for winter maintenance as well.

  •  
    Jason M.
    March 2011
    "

    Awesome Service

    We had a problem with our downstairs heater not blowing out any warm air so my wife called Larson Air on a Friday and set up an appt for someone to come out the next day, Saturday, between 9am-12pm.  We got a call on Saturday morning saying the tech was going to be late and they gave us a different time.  We didnt have a problem with that because we were home all day.  We were just happy that they called to tell us that.  When the tech showed up I told him what the problem was and took him to the attic.  After a few mins of taking a look, he diagnosed the problem immediately.  It was something very simple and he just had to reset everything.  Half hour, 45mins later, our heater was working and he only charged us for coming out to the house which was way cheaper than what I thought it was gonna be.  The tech that came out to our house was Michael Parise and he was very customer service oriented and had a great attitude.  I would hightly recommend Larson Air and will definately use them again if I should have any future problems.

  •  
    Thamas M.
    February 2011
    "

    Very professional.  Willing to do whatever is needed to make the customer happy.

    Like I told Jared Larson himself, Larson Air really did an excellent job. 

    Travis came out and tried to repair my old furnace.  After 7 hours of work, he couldn't get it to run properly because of a vacuum leak.  Even after a full day of work, he voided the bill totally.  He then gave me an estimate for installing a new unit, which I accepted, and he came back out the following week to install a new system, and even threw in a free upgrade.  He was in and out in about 5 hours, removing my old system and installing the new one. 

    Larson Air has really gone over and above.  They did a really good job.

  •  
    Trina T.
    January 2011
    "

    They do great work.

    Larson Air was absolutely fantastic. We had issues with another AC repair company, but Larson looked at everything first then told us exactly what needed done. They did not overcharge or try to up-sell us on maintenance packages, and the technicians were easy to talk to. They were very friendly guys.

    They were very quick band they worked efficiently. To top it off, they have actually been willing to waive the fee for some minor things. They do excellent work and you cannot beat their prices. We love their service and we will never go to another company for maintenance or service.

  •  
    Richard and Ginger C.
    January 2011
    "

    They are the best.

    We had tried another company here in town who did absolutely nothing but take our money.  We called Larson Air, and he took time to explain everything to us, worked with us on what we had, and fixed it.  I would highly recommend them and already did to our neighbors who have since used them too.

    They are absolutely fabulous.  They had to put in a new computer board for one of our air conditioning units.  Our house was built in 1996, and the air conditioner is in the attic.  No one could figure out how to get to it.  Larson Air got right to it, cleaned it, washed it, and did everything to it. They are reliable, trustworthy, considerate, and they clean up after themselves.  They are the best.

  •  
    Chad M.
    January 2011
    "

    I have known the owner of Larson Air for quite few years and he has really helped me out. He is always there when I need him to be there. Not too long ago, I had Larson install a whole unit, and they did a very good job. They always showed up on time and they worked hard. I have not had any problems.

 
Processing...

Schedule a Service, Speak with an Expert, or
Call Now at (702) 940-0733.

Your Request Has Been Sent!

An immediate response is our standard. All information is kept confidential.

Thank you for choosing Larson Air

loaded in 46.8685ms | 12/6/2019 12:02:44 PM