Reviews


Here's What Our Customers Say

  •  
    Mary L.
    October 2016
    "

    Larson Air - Air Conditioning and Heating Service was very professional and detailed in the work they do. They were very friendly and truly cared about their customers.

  •  
    Cathy T.
    October 2016
    "

    Larson Air was prompt and called ahead to let me know that they were coming. They were extremely courteous and very efficient. The employee knew what he was doing. I chose Larson Air because they had evening hours, which made everything very convenient. Also, they didn't charge me for working after hours.

  •  
    Bruce C.
    April 2016
    "

     I called Larson Air up, they came on time, and fixed the problem.  So far, so good.  They worked on both my heat and air in my home residence this time, and a rental property last time.

  •  
    Marsha B.
    March 2016
    "

    They were such a great team.  Great service.

    Larson Air was awesome.  The guy's are really cool.  Adam was very helpful and explained everything to us.  He made sure we did not have any unanswered question's.  The whole team was respectful and just very nice guy's.  I would recommend them to anyone in the neighborhood.  I could not have asked for better customer service.

  •  
    Dean G.
    February 2016
    "

    Larson Air was really good because before them, I had 3 other companies come out to fix my furnace for my new home. Other companies tried to rip me off, but Larson gave me a straight estimate and did exactly what they said they were going to do. They let pay in 2 payments without a credit check and I was very happy with that. It was a last minute major thing to fix and I didn't have all the money ready, so it was great that they let me do that. I have already recommended Adam to other people and he did a great job for others as well.

  •  
    Vance H.
    February 2016
    "

    Feasible. It wasn't the cheapest but I would like to think it was the most professional.

    I found Larson Air on the Internet and one of employees gave me an estimate during a holiday. I previously had trouble getting a contractor during this time. But Larson was able to complete a heat pump replacement for me. I haven't used it in the summer yet but so far, I am satisfied with how it is doing in the winter on heat mode.

  •  
    Susan W.
    February 2016
    "

     They were awesome!

    Larson Air was just awesome, great.  The guy was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and pleasant.  He came by for a service call, and all in all it was a good experience.  He was a nice guy.

  •  
    Hib S.
    January 2016
    "

    Nice, polite, and they showed up early.

    Larson Air came and did great work for us.  We have no complaints.  The technicians even showed up early and did a great job.

  •  
    Dana L.
    January 2016
    "

    Great job.

    Larson Air found that there was a little problem and they fixed it for me so that it wouldn't become a big problem in the future.  The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable.  I have no complaints.  They did a great job.

  •  
    Kathy M.
    January 2016
    "

    Very favorable service.  Good price.

    Larson Air did come on time.  The service was fine and reasonably priced.  The heater was fixed and it has worked well ever since. 

    I just know that they took their time to discuss options about fixing vs. replacing our heater.  They were very honest about discounting the part if we did go ahead with the replacement.

  •  
    Blair T. - Las Vegas, NV
    December 2015
    "

    I was searching the web and picked a few places to call for maintenance work on my furnace. Larson Air was the fastest to come out. The technician was very nice and did everything I asked him to do in a timely fashion.

    Larson Air was also less expensive than the other company I had used before. They will come out again in the spring to do my AC.

  •  
    Blair T.
    December 2015
    "

    Efficient and professional.

    I was searching the web and picked a few places to call for maintenance work on my furnace. Larson Air was the fastest to come out. The technician was very nice and did everything I asked him to do in a timely fashion.

    Larson Air was also less expensive than the other company I had used before. They will come out again in the spring to do my AC.

  •  
    Gudrun F.
    January 2015
    "

    We are really happy with the service.

    They placed in a air conditioning unit for us.  It was done fast and without any issue.  We wanted a service contract with them and we had to call and remind them about it a few times.

    They were expedient and had friendly service.  If you have a problem and call, they will be there in a hour.  Our AC unit went out on the weekend just before Christmas and they came right away to fix it.  The quality is very good.

  •  
    Jeff C.
    January 2015
    "

    A good company!

    The technician from Larson Air seemed to be professional and know what he was doing. He fixed the unit with no problems. He was pretty fast and was there and gone. Everything works! Larson Air fixed a motor int eh outside AC unit and fixed a lower fan inside that circulates the air. Larson Air - Air Conditioning and Heating Service is a good company!

  •  
    Jay W.
    January 2012
    "

    Came when needed, and everything works.

    My tenant's air conditioning went out so I told them to call Larson Air.  They told me they came and fixed it, and that's about it.  They came when we asked them to, and everything works, so that's fine for now.

  •  
    Richard E.
    December 2011
    "

    I was really satisfied when they showed up on time.

    Larson Air was on time and that usually doesn't happen in this field.  Everything was ok but everything was not professional when they were replacing some tools.  Other companies never show up on time and thats why maybe I going to used them again.

  •  
    Heather F.
    December 2011
    "

    Very pleasant, easy and informative.

    The Larson Air guy came out quickly and he was very polite.  He was kind and everything went great.  I choose them because they were highly recommended on the web and by our friends.

  •  
    Donald M.
    December 2011
    "

    Excellent service.

    Larson Air bent over backwards.  They came out and did one of those inspections so I could have my furnace checked and then have the air conditioner looked at next March.  I paid a little fee for it, and everything looked great.  A few weeks later, the blower went out, so they sent a gentleman out get it all fixed.  The best part about it was that they took the entire fee for the initial inspection and applied it to price of the blower to reduced the cost.  When I had issues with it, they took care of it immediately.  In fact, one of the owners came out and replaced the serviceman so he could go do more routine tasks and he stayed and fixed it himself.

  •  
    Donald M. - Las Vegas, NV
    December 2011
    "

    Larson Air bent over backwards.  They came out and did one of those inspections so I could have my furnace checked and then have the air conditioner looked at next March.  I paid a little fee for it, and everything looked great.  A few weeks later, the blower went out, so they sent a gentleman out get it all fixed.  The best part about it was that they took the entire fee for the initial inspection and applied it to price of the blower to reduce the cost.  When I had issues with it, they took care of it immediately.  In fact, one of the owners came out and replaced the serviceman so he could go do more routine tasks and he stayed and fixed it himself.

  •  
    Montel T. - Las Vegas, NV
    November 2011
    "

    Larson Air corrected my heating situation and installed a new thermostat.  It all turned out fine so far.  I gave them a 3 on recommend because I don't normally recommend people, but I'm not going to say I wouldn't.

 
Processing...

Schedule a Service, Speak with an Expert, or
Call Now at (702) 940-0733.

Your Request Has Been Sent!

An immediate response is our standard. All information is kept confidential.

Thank you for choosing Larson Air

loaded in 62.4986ms | 10/16/2017 11:04:26 PM